Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katelyn Quesenberry

Katelyn Quesenberry

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Quesenberry
"Would give 0 stars if I could. Grace is awful and a complete liar. Claimed she could get my monthly cost down to 270 a month (which was actually just the install fee) and “didn’t catch a claim of mine” during underwriting, and doubled my monthly payment without even calling me to tell me. Almost $500 a month. So incredibly unprofessional and scam like. Took completely advantage of someone who did not know a lot. Mike was also extremely rude when cancelling my policy. Would NEVER reccomend this place and hope they lose business honestly."
Profile photo of Jupiter Clay

Jupiter Clay

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jupiter Clay
"Mike personally answered the phone and he was SO uninterested in speaking that I simply hung up. I get it.. you’re stressed, it’s the holidays but his attitude over the phone was completely off putting that I want zero to do with him or his business. Bye!"
Profile photo of Wil Craig

Wil Craig

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Craig
"He's a damn good guy!"
Profile photo of Wayne Akin

Wayne Akin

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Akin
"This State Farm is a prime example of what you are promised by TV ads. They got out of their way to make sure you are covered , upon current with new coverage's , and they are there for all your questions. They are there for you a soon as they are needed. Mike Shelton's State Farm (The One You Can Depend On Always). Car , Home , Life , and Business , with this business for 20 years . They get the job done ."
Profile photo of c p

c p

May 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by c p
"Price is ridiculous my car is paid for, I have no accident or tickets and they going to charge me 520.00 a month and I’m the only driver and I use to be a State Farm customer"
Profile photo of Ron Ireland

Ron Ireland

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Ireland
"Always get the job done.been my agent for 30 years"
Profile photo of Jo Valor

Jo Valor

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Valor
"Great service! I trust my insurance agent wonderful person! Great staff also"
Profile photo of Josie Hickman

Josie Hickman

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Hickman
"Very helpful great prices"
Profile photo of John Skelton

John Skelton

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Skelton
"Mike and Donna will work to get you the best rates for all your insurance needs. I have been fortunate that I haven't had to use them for anything other than a windshield replacement, but I know they will take care of me and my family when the time comes."
Profile photo of Latrice A

Latrice A

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Latrice A
"Mike and Donna are awesome! They helped me get the best discounts and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Marty C

Marty C

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marty C
"I have been with Mike Shelton's State Farm for years. Le tme tell you, I am so happy to post this about him and his team. We all see commercials all the time of agents doing things out of the ordinary, but this is no commercial. My folks had Mike Shelton also. My had gone to change a tire for my Mom, she had hit a curve and she was nervous to call her sons. Sos she called Mike. He totally stepped up to the plate for my Mom. Out standing Human being and service. I get this type of treatment from every single one of his team. They truly care about me. I can not thank them enough for all they have done for me."
Profile photo of L Ga

L Ga

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by L Ga
"Simply Wonderful"
Profile photo of Alex Thomas

Alex Thomas

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Thomas
"Wonderful company to have while doing business. Awesome team and always available for a call!"
Profile photo of Allison Ray

Allison Ray

July 30, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Allison Ray
"High turnover and difficult to get someone who is educated and able to get things accomplished to help. Things go smoothly once I found a person"
Profile photo of Lloyd Mills

Lloyd Mills

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Mills
"Been with Mike for many years. Great rates, excellent service. Can't recommend this guy highly enough."
Profile photo of Marijane

Marijane

December 1, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Marijane
"If I could I would give him no stars, he completely uninformed my grandparents correctly. leaving me and them with no insurance. Please do not buy from State Farm, they are extremely expensive and only care about ur money."
Profile photo of Chester V. Booth

Chester V. Booth

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chester V. Booth
"Great place to buy your insurance from"
Profile photo of Jimmy Snider

Jimmy Snider

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Snider
"Mike is a true professional!"
Profile photo of c s

c s

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by c s
"Goof service"
Profile photo of kirk miller

kirk miller

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by kirk miller
"He a great person very knowledgeable and really great"
Profile photo of Chris Mcneely

Chris Mcneely

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mcneely
"Great 👍"
Profile photo of Susie Anderson

Susie Anderson

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Anderson
"Very friendly staff and very inviting office. They are more than happy to help with quotes on Insurance."